Few layouts and projects

July 28, 2008 at 6:09 pm (DT creations) (, )

3 Comments

  1. Paola Norman said,

    Oh I love the bubble one with all the circles..

  2. Robin said,

    I have looked at all your layouts, Martina and you have the ‘it” that I strive for.

    I love your colour combinations, the balance on your pages and the photography as well.

    There isn’t a professional out there whose work I like more than your layouts.

    Way to go!!

  3. Mona said,

    I am loving your work my friend! Great job!

Leave a Reply

